justalison Profile Information

Seeking committed couple looking for GF
Age 30 From Baltimore, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Couple

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Bisexual "unicorn" open to whatever, married couple w kids, animals, and/or memours are ideal. Extremely domestic & enjoy the chaos. Artist/student.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

Since when are you practicing a polygamous Lifestyle?  
2+ Years
Do you have a Partner at the moment?  
Are you heterosexual, gay or bisexual?  
What's the maximum Number of Partners you want to have at the same time?  
1-2 Partners
Do you prefer male or female Partners?  
How old should your partners be?  
Doesn't matter
Are you married?  
Are you open to adding a new male to your relationship?  
Are you open to adding a new female to your relationship?  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Often


My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Comedic, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
casual! Light meal sitting at the bar or anything where everyone is on a level playing field; that or equally embarrassed- bowling, mini golf, grave yard seance...
I've Always Wanted To Try  
to see everything I can before my time is up but also cave jumping and ayahuasca.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Intelligence above all
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed