kasiam Profile Information

Looking for sensitive, caring men
Age 47 From Newark, Delaware - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Polish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Sensitive, caring, honest, real. The idea of open relationships is new to me, as my partner decided that he needs more then just one person. Trying to be open minded about that, however it's very challenging for me. Looking for sensitive, caring person who I can laugh with and cry with.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
4' 3 (1.3 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  

More About You

Since when are you practicing a polygamous Lifestyle?  
I'm new to it
Do you have a Partner at the moment?  
Are you heterosexual, gay or bisexual?  
What's the maximum Number of Partners you want to have at the same time?  
1-2 Partners
Do you prefer male or female Partners?  
How old should your partners be?  
Doesn't matter
Are you married?  
Are you open to adding a new male to your relationship?  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet in the quiet caffe or go for hike in the park and talk what's important to us, who we are, why we want poly relationships.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Traveling around the world
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To find out what's truly makes me happy, to grow to my fullest potential, to find someone who accept me who I am with all my struggles and imperfections.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I watch Netflix. Love Marvel shows, Vampire Diaries, Nurse Jacky
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Romance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is caring, friendly, respectful, someone I can laugh with and cry with. Someone I can travel with, dine with, take long walks on the beach, someone who is real
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate