qutytoad Profile Information

Looking for LTR MFM
Age 46 From Summerville, South Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
No pic.....no response....end of convo!

Outgoing, fun, crazy, responsible, loving, funny as heck, hard worker, not bad on eyes...not a model but heck I would get into to much trouble if I were...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

Since when are you practicing a polygamous Lifestyle?  
I'm new to it
Do you have a Partner at the moment?  
Are you heterosexual, gay or bisexual?  
What's the maximum Number of Partners you want to have at the same time?  
1-2 Partners
Do you prefer male or female Partners?  
How old should your partners be?  
Doesn't matter
Are you married?  
Are you open to adding a new male to your relationship?  
Are you open to adding a new female to your relationship?  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Production Coordinator
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Loud, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Sports, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I am a very easy going person that is all about loving life.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Deep Sea Fishing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Raunchy, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Die with a smile on my face.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
TWD, ID channel, Football
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, Disney
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Tim McGraw, Blake Shelton, Brooks & Dunn
When I Read, I Always Read  
Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
To naughty to say!!
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with friends and family, chilling at home, camping, fishing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?  
Biggest thing is the eyes....You can tell so much by a persons eyes.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?